New Module


★★★About Us★★★

Rock Island County Fair

The Rock Island County Fair has provided entertainment and education to the community for 150 years! With livestock shows, carnival rides, food, and live entertainment, there is something for everyone at the Rock Island County Fair.

Executive Board

President: Lauren Crawford

1st Vice President: Blair Blaser

2nd Vice President: Joel Bohnsack

Secretary: Zac Martin

Treasurer: Anna Copeland

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer: Cody Blaser

Board of Directors

  • Taylor Adams
  • Steve Bein
  • Cody Bennett
  • Cody Blaser
  • Jim Bohnert
  • Jim Bohnsack
  • Jack Copeland
  • Lucas Crawford
  • Virgil Dueysen
  • Tyler Freyermuth
  • Keith Gorham
  • Scott Johnson
  • Terry Mattly
  • Marty McManus
  • Rhea Oakes
  • Jared Preston
  • Kelly Preston
  • Jason Rursch
  • Cara Ryckeghem
  • JD Schulte
  • Steve Simpson
  • Ron Whipple
  • Eric Yoder

Upcoming Events

Fair Hours

Grounds: 11 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Expo & Vendor Buildings: 11 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Carnival, Tuesday - Friday: 5 p.m. to close

Carnival, Saturday: 1 p.m. to close